Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    François
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sjjstm
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018
    That there where instrucations for the air con but no remote to be found so would only work as a heater, not great in Early September. Bed was rock solid and very low to the ground which made it difficult to get off of.
    Loved my private room for a great price! Great personality and vibe!
    Henrik R.
    hu

    Review score

    4.2
    7 September 2018

    Meh...

    - terribly uncomfortable bed (room with the double bed) - a lot of mold in the bathroom (you could even smell it) - after flushing the toilet some of the wastewater leaked onto the ground where the shower was. You were supposed to stand on the spot to shower where there was wastewater in a small puddle. Disgusting. - washing machine didn't dry the clothes, as the tumble-dryer function did not work, even though we had to pay 5 euro. - kitchen supplies are scarce - no oven - passive agressive texts on the walls, threatening with fines etc - not too clean
    - cheap - it has a garage - city center only 20-25 minutes with underground - Billa shop near by
    Mike
    bm

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2018

    Quality / facilities have declined since prior visit (in 2016) .. just a couple of cups/spoons/etc

    ie

    Review score

    2.5
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanislav Jelínek
    sk

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    None
    All is very good , Mrs. Sasa is very good and other receptionist very good.No problem
    Valentina
    ro

    Review score

    4.6
    14 August 2018

    Dissapointing

    Very dirty bathroom, dirty kitchen, we were not able to use it, no access to balcony, door was nailed, no trash can in the room, very old furniture...and so on...in fact i am not even sure if the double room we had in the attic is for tourists...it looked like a room they usually use and they gave to us...
    Close to metro
    Stanislav Jelínek
    sk

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    None
    All is very good.Very good atmosphere, clean
    Radosław Szwedowski
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018

    Little details but I adore this place!

    To start with, I'm gonna say that my general stay in this hostel was an interesting and amazing experience and I recommend it. The biggest problem was cleanliness. Pigs are more neat than my "neighbours". Dirty dishes, dirty bathroom, mud etc. etc... Ladies and gentlemen, please, clean after yourselves. Is it such a problem? The rest was okay. Nice Staff, comfort, facilities. In general I was satisfied.
    Илаха
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018

    ...

    ...
    ...
    Alec Zhou
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    30 July 2018

    comfortable hostel

    nothing
    This is a nice hostel, very quite and comfortable, free parking available. The stuff is nice and helpful. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. The shower and kitchen are ok. The atmosphere in this hostel is very relax. I had a good stay there.
    dk

    Review score

    7.1
    29 July 2018

    Cool wibe

    The beds were very loud and the beds squrked a lot, also there's no lockers, the staff could do a little more cleaning in the kitchen
    The vibe was really nice, people just talked to each other, and you could leave your stuff unlocked without any fear
    Vasilev
    bg

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zühal
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    15 July 2018
    They dont have any maps or booklets about Sofia. They dont inform the guests.
    They speak English well.
    lily_aroundtheworld
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2018

    Good value, good location. Happy place :)

    Matress are not the best but is probably the only thing wrong in this place !
    Staff is really great. I arrived at almost 3am and I could do the check in without any problem. Bed sheets and towel were ready for me :) You have a clean big bathroom and kitchen is really nice as you can cook if you want ! Nice balcony in the room. No need to book a place in the center. This one is only 4 metro station to the center and good value. Metro station is 5mn walking and you have a supermarket open 24hours.
    Adrian Boicu
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2018
    The beds.
    Cheap
    hussein Al-hamadani
    no

    Review score

    3.8
    20 August 2018

    bad

    hygiene, No service. no equipment in kitchin. dirty in everything
    thr Staff, the man was nice
    Harumi
    jp

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    Nice place to stay

    People were really nice and friendly. Maybe a little bit of walking from the bus station but when we see the green all around, it makes me think it’s worth the being a bit far from the busy streets.
    Zi Tao
    hk

    Review score

    4.6
    5 August 2018
    Very comfortable bed. Making noice once you slightly move on the bed. Very uncomfortable
    High value of money
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews