Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,5
Komfort
7,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,3
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Katarzyna
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    22 lutego 2018
    W łazience przy pokojach dwuosobowych nie ma żadnego ogrzewania, co w okresie jesienno-zimowym jest sporym problem -było koszmarnie zimno ! Pani z recepcji bardzo słabo posługiwała się językiem angielskim, co ograniczało komunikację (np. bardzo długo nie potrafiła nam wytłumaczyć dlaczego nie obowiązuje nas zniżka z bookingu).
    Hostel klimatyczny z dobrą lokalizacją (bardzo blisko stacji metra). Pokój dwuosobowy wyposażony we wszystko co trzeba. Bardzo wygodne łóżka!
    bg

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 maja 2018
    Cosy and friendly atmosphere. Not a fancy place, but sometimes you need a cheap and clean place instead
    Icniv Nibor
    nl

    Ocena

    5,8
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    6 maja 2018
    The hostel is neglected and need some restoration.
    Silent surroundings.
    selim
    tr

    Ocena

    2,9
    1 maja 2018

    dont come

    dirty and unconfortable beds, broken refrigerator, there is no owl just one electricity heater and it doesnt heat, receptionist people have no idea about english; we talking body language, not safety place, there are no plates, everything is broken or dirty. despite this, they want 2 euro for use washing machine
    nothing
    Ayberk Konuralp
    tr

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mugur-Bogdan Drobota
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Neil
    ie

    Ocena

    3,8
    30 marca 2018

    I was glad to leave.

    Signs everywhere threatening draconian fines. Kitchen facilities almost non-existent. Bedding smelt bad.
    Nothing
    bg

    Ocena

    6,2
    30 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Muhammad
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mickaël Buquet
    fr

    Ocena

    3,8
    14 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elaine
    us

    Ocena

    5,4
    13 marca 2018

    Cheap accommodation in Sofia, but not on level of better hostels around world.

    Location was on a gritty, ramshackle back street. Very little food available at hostel/ Though walking distance to Billa grocery store, it was not in a good area for restaurants and shops. Was not comfortable in neighborhood. I reserved a private room with shared bathroom. Was not prepared for bathroom that had no separate shower stall, as shower was installed over toliet. This seems to be a Bulgarian custom.
    Staff was very nice.
    Alextraveltheworld
    sk

    Ocena

    5,8
    8 marca 2018

    Cold cold cold

    Cold social room and super cold toilets and shower.. Noisy people.. Hostel in NOT in city center.. It is on Han Kubrat metro station.. Which is maybe 3-4 stops from centre.. But the worst part is that there are no electric plugs in upper beds.. I had to be in this freaking cold room to charge my phone.. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.
    Great stuff.. Supermarket Billa is near.
    Badriyyakhanim
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Simone
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 lutego 2018

    Wonderful staff, really helpful :)

    hk

    Ocena

    3,3
    18 lutego 2018

    Worst hostel so far during my whole trip. Not recommend.

    Location too far from the centre,it said near train station (with other name),makes people think its near the train station they travelled to (I and another traveller thought that, in fact, it is not, nor connected to central railway. It is located in residential neighborhood, and nothing around except supermarket in a small mall. Bed ,pillow and blanket are super used and dirty, if they didn't provide new bed and pillow sheet s, I woyld dare to sleep on it. Bed uncomfortable and very old, the hostel has no central heating, they only have portable small heater, the room heating is not strong enough, and blanket is thin and very used, I had to sleep with sweater on to keep myself warm. The toilet paper they provide us a cheap cheap bad quality one. In all , the hostel diesn't meet the minimum hostel stardard, it just a place for sleep. There are local people live there, one guy watch football with his mobile and fell asleep, it made so much noise, when I try to wake him up to rhe mobile off, he ignored.
    Only that they have a little hot plate to cook
    Vladimir
    bg

    Ocena

    6,2
    3 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stanojcho
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aleksandr
    cy

    Ocena

    7,0
    1 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Milan
    be

    Ocena

    5,8
    28 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii